Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phillip Price

5 out of 5 (364 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael “Myke Myke” Aiken

Michael “Myke Myke” Aiken

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company by far. Always willing to do anything they can to make your insurance needs easier. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Allison Williams

Allison Williams

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people in this office and they have everything you need from car to home insurance..."
Profile photo of Vanessa Taylor

Vanessa Taylor

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional helped answer all my questions would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Jeremy Hudson

Jeremy Hudson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several friends and colleagues use this app this agency for their insurance needs. I have hear positive reviews and plan to use them if I decide to move companies."
Profile photo of Catherine Schoof

Catherine Schoof

June 12, 2022

3  out of  5
"Called for advisement,,told they would call back, never did call back with answers to my question"
Profile photo of nicosharkey

nicosharkey

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot express enough gratitude to Hope who helped me find the best rates that suited me and my family! She could not have been more willing to aid and genuinely seemed to have our best interests at heart! Can see us using Mr Price for the foreseeable!"
Profile photo of Anna Goodyear

Anna Goodyear

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddey is awesome! She is attentive and provides the absolute best customer care! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of meg delange

meg delange

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Apartment For rent

Apartment For rent

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your Maddie for hearing my concern. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddey is fantastic! Wonderful customer service! She rocks! Love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Heather S

Heather S

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie is amazing! Best addition to their team they’ve had in a long time. Sweet, attentive, and overall a sunny person! Highly recommend talking with Maddie."
Profile photo of Nick Rodgers

Nick Rodgers

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hope is a fantastic representative, great experience with this company!"
Profile photo of Aaron Ledford

Aaron Ledford

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices and service Iv ever Recived . Not to mention the staff is so attractive! 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Noah Berent

Noah Berent

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Phillip was there. Hands down the best agent I have dealt with in my whole entire life. This man is the greatest of all time. 💯"
Profile photo of Dumpster Shark

Dumpster Shark

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for the best customer service ask for Hope she is wonderful and made my experience a 10/10"
Profile photo of Elayne Fassett

Elayne Fassett

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Ariel Moore

Ariel Moore

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called many other insurance places to get quotes, some answered and some didn't offer what I was looking for but someone referred me to Phillip Price State Farm. When I called the woman who answered the phone was nice and so helpful. She really helped me. She connected me with John Micheal who was extremely knowledgeable about my needs and walked me through the process. I feel better now that my business is insured and I don't have buyers remorse. Keep up the great service."
Profile photo of Susan Fassett

Susan Fassett

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Hope Sickels

Hope Sickels

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful individuals!"
Profile photo of Madison Seelinger

Madison Seelinger

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Merril

Abigail Merril

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Houston Revis

Houston Revis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon rocks helped me and my whole family out would recommend especially with her again, it’s who I always go to when I got a question or need something 10/10"
Profile photo of Jeff Merrill

Jeff Merrill

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can't be happier with the service and policy provided"
Profile photo of Lindsey Sedwick

Lindsey Sedwick

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with them!"
Profile photo of River Sneed

River Sneed

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed their service. Rose was the first person I talked to and she was incredibly helpful and kind. She had an engaging demeanor and I could tell she really cared about me. Rose helped me get connected with who I needed to get a quote. I am very satisfied with the service here."