Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Selene Wright

Selene Wright

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selene Wright
"Absolutely phenomenal service every single time I call or email. John Michael is quick and always exceeds my expectations! I’ve been through quite the life changes the last 5 years and they have been nothing but supportive and helpful. Phil is such a great person, and is always straight up and gives the best advice. I’ve referred more than 3 families to them and everyone is always happy. Highly recommend, if you’re on the fence just give them a call and I promise from the first person you speak with they will win you over, not to mention the great rates!"
Profile photo of Justin Swart

Justin Swart

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Swart
"My wife and I are new to the Easley area and were on the hunt for a local insurance company. After going into the Philip Price State Farm branch and meeting with Johnmichael as my first stop, I decided to look no further and sign up right then and there. He provided good conversation and explained everything that they offer and their pricing was great! We are very excited to do business with them."
Profile photo of Jenna Kohler

Jenna Kohler

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Kohler
"Customer service does not get any better than these people! A true pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Christian Carter

Christian Carter

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Carter
"Shannon. Wow. What a gal. This place is like the chick-fil-a of insurance companies. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Katie Welborn

Katie Welborn

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Welborn
"Shannon was phenomenal!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Porter

Ashley Porter

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Porter
"Shannon is the best employee ever"
Profile photo of Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wilson
"Very helpful group of people"
Profile photo of Patricia Mckeehan

Patricia Mckeehan

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mckeehan
"John Michael's that works here is a very helpful worker and super nice I would recommend anyone I know looking for insurance to call these people super nice people including the secretary"
Profile photo of Dolly Robinette

Dolly Robinette

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Robinette
"Hey that's the insurance company and they have been for years I love them people they are great that's my family, need to give him a try they're awesome. ♥️"
Profile photo of Michael “Myke Myke” Aiken

Michael “Myke Myke” Aiken

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “Myke Myke” Aiken
"Best insurance company by far. Always willing to do anything they can to make your insurance needs easier. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Allison Williams

Allison Williams

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Williams
"Nice people in this office and they have everything you need from car to home insurance..."
Profile photo of Vanessa Taylor

Vanessa Taylor

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Taylor
"Very professional helped answer all my questions would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Jeremy Hudson

Jeremy Hudson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hudson
"Several friends and colleagues use this app this agency for their insurance needs. I have hear positive reviews and plan to use them if I decide to move companies."
Profile photo of Catherine Schoof

Catherine Schoof

June 12, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Catherine Schoof
"Called for advisement,,told they would call back, never did call back with answers to my question"
Profile photo of nicosharkey

nicosharkey

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicosharkey
"Cannot express enough gratitude to Hope who helped me find the best rates that suited me and my family! She could not have been more willing to aid and genuinely seemed to have our best interests at heart! Can see us using Mr Price for the foreseeable!"
Profile photo of Anna Goodyear

Anna Goodyear

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Goodyear
"Maddey is awesome! She is attentive and provides the absolute best customer care! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of meg delange

meg delange

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meg delange
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Heather S

Heather S

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather S
"Maddie is amazing! Best addition to their team they’ve had in a long time. Sweet, attentive, and overall a sunny person! Highly recommend talking with Maddie."
Profile photo of Nick Rodgers

Nick Rodgers

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rodgers
"Hope is a fantastic representative, great experience with this company!"
Profile photo of Aaron Ledford

Aaron Ledford

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ledford
"Best prices and service Iv ever Recived . Not to mention the staff is so attractive! 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Noah Berent

Noah Berent

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Berent
"Like a good neighbor, Phillip was there. Hands down the best agent I have dealt with in my whole entire life. This man is the greatest of all time. 💯"
Profile photo of Isaac Kropf

Isaac Kropf

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Kropf
"If you’re looking for the best customer service ask for Hope she is wonderful and made my experience a 10/10"
Profile photo of Elayne Fassett

Elayne Fassett

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elayne Fassett
"Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Ariel Moore

Ariel Moore

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Moore
"I called many other insurance places to get quotes, some answered and some didn't offer what I was looking for but someone referred me to Phillip Price State Farm. When I called the woman who answered the phone was nice and so helpful. She really helped me. She connected me with John Micheal who was extremely knowledgeable about my needs and walked me through the process. I feel better now that my business is insured and I don't have buyers remorse. Keep up the great service."
Profile photo of Susan Fassett

Susan Fassett

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fassett
"Great service."